Skip to main content

You are here

P-H-M School Directory

Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation is an A-rated school district with 11 outstanding elementary schools, three award-winning middle schools and a nationally-recognized high school serving more than 11,000 students. The District covers 135 square miles. Click to view the District Boundaries Map and the 2018 P-H-M Street Guide to verify which school serves your neighborhood. 

 

The district’s administrative offices are located in the Educational Services Center (ESC) at 55900 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka IN, 46545, phone (574) 259-7941. The ESC’s normal business hours are Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

We strive to provide exceptional customer service and welcome your inquiries!


 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bittersweet Elementary School (K-5)

55860 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-6341 • Fax (574) 254-2866 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2815

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 430

Bob Thompson, principal, bthompson@phm.k12.in.us

bittersweet.phmschools.org

 

Elm Road Elementary School (K-5)

59400 Elm Road, Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 259-3743 • Fax (574) 258-9384 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2820

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 527

Lisa Soto Kile, Ph.D.principal, lsoto@phm.k12.in.us

elmroad.phmschools.org

 

Elsie Rogers Elementary School (K-5)

56219 Currant Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-5231 • Fax (574) 254-9087 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2823

Start time 8:40 a.m. Dismissal 3:05 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 292

Christina Campbell, principal, ccampbell@phm.k12.in.us

elsierogers.phmschools.org

 

Horizon Elementary School (K-5)

10060 Brummitt Road, Granger, IN 46530

(574) 679-9788 • Fax (574) 674-8395 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2824

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 630

Tressa Deckerprincipal, tdecker@phm.k12.in.us

horizon.phmschools.org 

                                                                                                           

Madison Elementary School (K-5)

66030 Dogwood Road, Wakarusa, IN 46573

(574) 254-2816 or (574) 633-4531 • Fax (574) 633-4987 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2816

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 127

Kevin McMillen, principal, kmcmillen@phm.k12.in.us

madison.phmschools.org 

 

Mary Frank Elementary School (K-5)

13111 Adams Road, Granger, IN 46530

(574) 272-0340 • Fax (574) 273-3806 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2821

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 344

Christie Heerschop, principal, cheerschop@phm.k12.in.us

maryfrank.phmschools.org 

 

Meadow’s Edge Elementary School (K-5)

16333 Kern Road, Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 255-9347 • Fax (574) 968-6005 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2813

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 349

Kent Mikel, principal, kmikel@phm.k12.in.us

meadowsedge.phmschools.org 

 

Moran Elementary School (K-5)

305 N. Beech Road, Osceola, IN 46561

(574) 674-8504 • Fax (574) 674-4375 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2822

Start time 8:40 a.m. Dismissal 3:05 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 442

Frank Anglin, Ed.D., principal, fanglin@phm.k12.in.us

moran.phmschools.org

 

Northpoint Elementary School (K-5)

50800 Cherry Road, Granger, IN  46530

(574) 271-8598 • Fax (574) 968-6003 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2812

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 571

Diane Wirth, principal, dwirth@phm.k12.in.us

northpoint.phmschools.org

 

Prairie Vista Elementary School (K-5)

15400 Brick Road, Granger, IN 46530

(574) 271-0055 • Fax (574) 273-1846 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2825

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 490

Keely Twibell, principal, ktwibell@phm.k12.in.us

prairievista.phmschools.org

 

Walt Disney Elementary School (K-5)

4015 N. Filbert Road, Mishawaka IN 46545

(574) 259-2486 • Fax (574) 257-8468 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2826

Start time 7:55 a.m. Dismissal 2:20 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 480

Ryan Towner, principal, rtowner@phm.k12.in.us

waltdisney.phmschools.org

    


   

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Discovery Middle School (6-8)

10050 Brummitt Road, Granger, IN 46530

(574) 674-6010 • Fax (574) 679-4214 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2810

Start time 9:05 a.m. Dismissal 4:00 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 846

Sheryll Harper, principal, sharper@phm.k12.in.us

Troy Kauffman, assistant principal, tkauffman@phm.k12.in.us

discovery.phmschools.org

 

Grissom Middle School (6-8)

13881 Kern Road, Mishawaka, IN 46544

(574) 968-9628 • Fax (574) 633-2134 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2818

Start time 9:05 a.m. Dismissal 4:00 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 582

Jean Milfort, principal, jmilfort@phm.k12.in.us

Jennifer Sinclair, assistant principal, jsinclair@phm.k12.in.us

grissom.phmschools.org

 

Schmucker Middle School (6-8)

56045 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 259-5661 • Fax (574) 259-0807 • Voice Mail (574) 254-2819

Start time 9:05 a.m. Dismissal 4:00 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 978

Lavon Dean-Null, principal, ldean-null@phm.k12.in.us

Lucas Fry, assistant principal, lfry@phm.k12.in.us

Kristyn Martin, assistant principal, kmartin3@phm.k12.in.us

schmucker.phmschools.org


 

HIGH SCHOOL

Penn High School (9-12)

56100 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 258-9500 • Fax (574) 258-9543 • Voice Mail (574) 259-7961

Start time 8:25 a.m. Dismissal 3:17 p.m.

2015-2016 enrollment: 3,594

Sean Galiher, principal, sgaliher@phm.k12.in.us

Randy Williams, associate principal, rwilliams@phm.k12.in.us

Rachel Fry, Josiah Parker, Derrick White, and Beth Zachary, assistant principals 

penn.phmschools.org

 

Pennway Alternative School

55985 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 254-2857 • Fax (574) 968-9619

Seth Molnar, director of Alternative Education and Special Projects, smolnar@phm.k12.in.us

penn.phmschools.org/alternative-education 

 

Pennway Night School

55985 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 254-2895 • Fax (574) 968-9619

Ginny Mueller, program director, gmueller@phm.k12.in.us