Skip to main content

You are here

Board Meeting Dates

2018-2019

Unless otherwise scheduled by the P-H-M Board of School Trustees, Regular Board meetings are held on the second and fourth Mondays of each month with the exception of the months of March, April, May, June, July, September, October, and December, when there is only one meeting scheduled. In instances when the second or fourth Monday of the month falls on a legal holiday or there is a schedule conflict with the school year calendar (i.e., school recess day), the regular meeting of the Board will be held the next business day on Tuesday.
 

All regular board meetings are held at the Educational Services Center, 55900 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, and begin at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted.
 

All regular meetings are open to the public and the news media. Any changes in the starting times of meetings are so noted on the schedule below:

Day Date Location Time
Monday June 18, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday July 16, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday August 13, 2018/Budget Work Session ESC 6:00 p.m.
Monday August 27, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday September 17, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday October 15, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday November 12, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday November 26, 2018 Discovery M.S. 7:00 p.m.
Monday December 17, 2018 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday January 14, 2019/Board of Finance ESC 6:45 p.m.
Monday January 14, 2019 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday January 28, 2019 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday February 11, 2019 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday February 25, 2019 Northpoint 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 2019 Elsie Rogers 7:00 p.m.
Monday April 22, 2019 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday May 20, 2019 Mary Frank 7:00 p.m.
Monday June 17, 2019 ESC 7:00 p.m.
Monday July 15, 2019 ESC 7:00 p.m.

 

*The annual Budget Work Session will be held first at 6:00 p.m. on Monday, August 13, 2018; immediately following will be a Brief Business Meeting at approximately 7:45 p.m.

 

**The annual Board of Finance meeting will be held first at 6:45 p.m. on Monday, January 14, 2019; immediately following will be Regular Meeting at 7:00 p.m.

 

The Board's meeting site is fully accessible to all persons. Any person requiring further accommodation should contact Donna Humes, administrative assistant to the Board at 

dkhumes@phm.k12.in.us at the district's office located at 55900 Bittersweet Road, Mishawaka, Indiana or by phone at (574) 258-9570.